"Catty Town Records – Real Rockin’ Roots Music”

Playing For You – Rusty & The Dragstrip Trio


Product Description

This is one of the best Rockabilly albums of the last 20 years, originally recorded in Australia in 2003 and re-released on Rhythm Bomb Records in 2014. Track Listing:001 Do Me No Wrong002 Blue Moon Baby003 Blues Blues Blues004 Where Can She Be005 Mean Mean Daddy006 Everybody Movin’007 Born To Love One Woman008 Bop Pretty Baby009 In Love With You010 My Baby Left Me011 The Creature012 All I Can Do Is Cry013 Rock-Bop Boogie014 Wild Wild Lover015 Cry Over You016 She Ain’t Never Comin’ Back017 Crazy Bad Boy Blues

Additional Information

Weight 0.083 kg
Dimensions 14.2 x 12.5 x 0.6 cm

This Project has been supported by
Tá tacaíocht ag an togra seo όn

Wexford Local Development

‘The European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development: Europe investing in rural areas’

Other Logos